Weekly Reading Task (Make a pofile pic of your favourite book charachter)

Talofa ma fa’afeiloa’i i la’u blog (hello and welcome to my blog)

Today I made my weekly reading challenge for this week. The task was to basically make an animation slideshow etc. So I ended up making an animation on canva about Dawn Schafer. If you want more information about her she is basically a babysitter and a member of the babysitters club if you know what that series is. She is one of my favorite book character from babysitters club. So I edited my slideshow in canva and used some of the new digital animation tools to make a little animation happen when presenting. Thank you to Mrs Taylor our cybersmart teacher who told me how to do it. Well I hope you enjoy my animation that I made, comment down below what is your favorite letter.

 

https://www.canva.com/design/DAFtnoVCK4s/EYJWtWabdAvYMcKt2jz9Hw/view?utm_content=DAFtnoVCK4s&utm_campaign=designshare&utm_medium=link&utm_source=publishsharelink

One thought on “Weekly Reading Task (Make a pofile pic of your favourite book charachter)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *