– Island Race – (2023 Term 2 Week 3)

안녕하세요 – Hello Readers, last week we started a task the task was to make a board game, design a boat buddy, Living in pardise, packing for sea, map your origins. So My group Felice, Maryeberth, Maryam had made a board game. I think it was really stressful and easy but my team didn’t get along so well. If I could rate us 1 out of 10 I think a 3. We need to work on team work and just help eachother out alot of us were fighting about what we wanted on our map and the cards and what we were going to put in. I still think it was fun and a cool topic work I do think I would do it again but me and my team just need to work better with that teamwork. Comment down below your fav farm animal and why, Byeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

 

One thought on “– Island Race – (2023 Term 2 Week 3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *